Project 365 2014 – Day 97 – Where I’d Rather Be

Day 7 - April Photo A Day - Where I'd Rather Be

Day 7 – April Photo A Day – Where I’d Rather Be

I am still waiting for this baby to come out, and I’d much rather be holding her in my arms instead of carrying her around in me still, with all the heartburn, aches and pains, crushed bladder, swollen feet, gestational diabetes, restless nights, and general tiredness. We’ve got the nursery all set up for you little one, so come on out soon so we can meet you!

Leave a Reply

