Project 365 2014 – Day 87 – Nostalgia

Day 28 - March Photo A Day - Nostalgia

Day 28 – March Photo A Day – Nostalgia

I am missing my nightly milo at the moment. Gestational diabetes sucks. I know some people still have it as a snack, but it doesn’t work for me, so no tasty tasty milo until after this baby comes out. I look at this tin every day as a make my non-caffeinated, sugar free tea and feel so sad, which in itself is a little pathetic. It’s the little things. I used to have milo almost every day as a child, and a very naughty treat was mixing crunchy milo with condensed milk. Definitely not healthy at all!

Leave a Reply

