Project 365 2014 – Day 20 – To Do List

Day 20 - January Photo A Day - To Do List

Day 20 – January Photo A Day – To Do List

I’ve always been a bit scatterbrained even though I give the illusion of being organised. It’s gotten so much worse since getting pregnant though. If I didn’t have a to do list, I don’t know how I would get through the day.

To keep tabs on my life I have my phone with multiple list/reminder apps, a diary, post it notes, and a note book. I still manage to forget things though so I think I need to find a better system!

It was my first day back after a couple of weeks of leave and my desk was covered with so much work and so many different to do lists from various different people. It’s so much easier doing my own lists than trying to decipher what all the notes on my desk mean!

Leave a Reply

