Project 365 2014 – Day 16 – Sun

Day 16 - January Photo A Day - Sun

Day 16 – January Photo A Day – Sun

Yet another 40+ degree day. The sun’s been out all day, but it was just too hot for me and I get super grumpy (and sweaty) with the hot weather so I didn’t venture out until the end of the day. However, me being me, as soon as I went outside the clouds came out and I couldn’t wait around for the sun to come back out because we were going out for dinner. Moral of the story is not to put off getting a photo of the day and get it done early on when the opportunity presents itself.

So instead of the actual sun, here are the effects of the sun, dehydrating all our plants.

Leave a Reply

