Project 365 2014 – Day 14 – 3 Things

Day 14 - January Photo A Day - 3 Things

Day 14 – January Photo A Day – 3 Things

3 things that should help prevent my husband from murdering me at night are snore strips, a Vicks inhaler, and a pillow that I stuff behind my back to stop me from rolling over. Another wonderful symptom of pregnancy is that I snore like a chainsaw, or as my husband affectionately refers to it as “Hill Witching”. Sometimes they work and sometimes they don’t. I’m just preparing him for many sleepless nights ahead!

Leave a Reply

