Project 365 2014 – Day 11 – Looking Down

Day 11 - January Photo A Day - Looking Down

Day 11 – January Photo A Day – Looking Down

I’m visiting my brother and his girlfriend in Canberra at the moment. We’re sleeping on the floor in the spare room, and unfortunately it’s quite warm in Canberra. Heat and pregnancy do not mix well together and my feet have swelled up like balloons. They barely fit into my shoes any more. I am glad that I can still see my feet, even though I have to lean over just a little bit extra.

Leave a Reply

