Project 365 2014 – Day 1 – Lunch

Day 1 - January Photo A Day - Lunch

Day 1 – January Photo A Day – Lunch

Lunch.

Well, it’s actually an after lunch snack to be more precise. I had left over roast for lunch, which wasn’t really so photogenic. Lately I’ve been really enjoying summer fruits and dairy. I don’t think I’ve really had any cravings apart from carbs (mostly pasta and noodles) and maybe cheese and also wanting to eat all the forbidden foods (I would kill for some sushi and salmon sashimi). However, I’ve also been trying to eat more healthily. Fruit is probably the best of both worlds, something that I want to eat, can stomach, and also healthy-ish (apart from all the sugar). Still better than eating processed junk.

One thought on “Project 365 2014 – Day 1 – Lunch

Leave a Reply

