Project 365 2013 – Day 70

Under My Umbrella

Under My Umbrella

I rarely leave the house without an umbrella, so it’s convenient that these guys sit next to the shoe rack. The weather is so unpredictable here and these little umbrellas serve two very important functions, to shelter me from rain and to shelter me from the burning sun. My favourite one is the cat one, but since it flipped inside out (thanks annoying wind) it’s never been the same again, and the black makes it hard to see during winter.

Leave a Reply

