Project 365 2013 – Day 57

Bag

Bag

This is my every day bag (lovingly left in the middle of the living room just for the husband). I bought it a few years ago when my other bag died. I got it for $20, down from $129, so I’m pretty happy with the purchase. Unfortunately because it is a canvas bag and I’ve abused it so much, it now has a big tear down the back and the lining on the inside has come away. It is also very very dirty. It’s time for a new bag, but I’m not sure if I’ll find anything quite like it again. It’s always sad when things I love need to be replaced.

Leave a Reply

