Project 365 2013 – Day 43

Folding

Folding

I just keep folding these things for my lantern project. It’s actually kind of therapeutic because it keeps my hands busy, but doesn’t require much brain power. I’ll get it done eventually, but I’m not in a rush to do it. I’m also sad that I didn’t think of getting origami paper from Daiso because it would have been more ideal for the project. The paper I got is a touch thick, but the colours and patterns are pretty. Luckily the fairy lights I got are LEDs and super bright, so hopefully they will still look good.

I am also pleased because when I can’t think of anything to take photos of, these look great!

One thought on “Project 365 2013 – Day 43

  1. Pingback: Project 365 2013 – Day 44 | Cookie Loves Milk

Leave a Reply

