Project 365 2013 – Day 25

Bench Top

Bench Top

Here’s my at-home workstation, also known as the kitchen. I’ve been pretty lazy over the last year because the husband has been doing most of the cooking while he’s been unemployed. However, it’s back to sharing the domestic duties now as he’s starting work again, hooray!

I made some agedashi tofu tonight. I have to say it’s pretty easy and so so tasty. For some reason I have collected some candy canes on the kitchen bench. It’s a high traffic area and flat surfaces in our house tend to attract random stuff. Maybe I should make it my goal to do some decluttering this year!

Leave a Reply

