Project 365 2013 – Day 7

Blatterbaum

Blatterbaum

My friend took me out for dinner and gave me this amazing birthday gift. It’s a metal tree with little magnets on it and the design is called Blatterbaum (German? Swedish?). Love the wrapping paper too. I’m not sure what to use it for yet, either photos, hanging jewellery, or maybe to put my goals on for the year. Either way it’s really cool and definitely a gift that suits me. Thanks friend =)

One thought on “Project 365 2013 – Day 7

  1. Pingback: Project 365 2013 – Day 30 « Cookie Loves Milk

Leave a Reply

