Project 365 2012 – Day 354

KK

KK

I finally got around to wrapping my KK for work. It’s a weird shape so I don’t think I did a very good job, but I hope my person appreciates it. I made a much crappier version of a hot chocolate mix found here on Hey Georgeous The Blog complete with the tiniest bottle of Kahlua. It was so small that I didn’t even get checked for ID when buying it, and with the curse of baby face I always get checked. I really love her DIYs and her photography. It’s so lovely.

Leave a Reply

