Project 365 2012 – Day 343

Utensils

Utensils

I had a busy Saturday today, mostly filled with eating in cheap but delicious Asian places. I went to my friend’s family fitness session, which wasn’t easy in the heat. I was like 30 degrees when we started this morning, but she took it easy on us. It still doesn’t mean I won’t be hurting tomorrow because I’m pretty unfit! We then went out for lunch at Laksa King.

In the evening we met up with our usual group of friends as a pre-Christmas thing at Pappa Rich. You’ve gotta love places where everyone’s cutlery self serve on the table and you write your own order on a pad. Good cheap food and good times.

Leave a Reply

