Project 365 2012 – Day 302

Last Day

It was absolutely freezing the last two days, but of course on the last day the sun comes out just as we’re packing up to go home. It’s been a fun trip, just relaxing, eating, sharing some laughs and tight quarters with friends, and it’s a miracle we’re still all friends given that two of them snore like chainsaws. Luckily I wasn’t one of them. Even though the first day was tough due to the weather, I had a great time and look forward to the next time we go.

I was sad to leave my DSLR at home, but I’m glad I did because I didn’t want to have to worry about it, and the phone did a pretty good job.

Leave a Reply

