Project 365 2012 – Day 293

Wisteria

I had to go into the city today for a training program, which was actually a nice break from my normal routine and also gave me the opportunity to catch up with some of my old workmates. One of the things I miss is the walk to and from the train station because I get to walk down a lovely quiet tree lined street rather than a busy main road like my current route to work. There’s a lovely house on the corner that looks beautiful when the wisteria blooms over the ugly concrete wall/fence. So pretty. I should go for walks down that way more often.

Leave a Reply

