Project 365 2012 – Day 265

Exterminate The Week

Just another bleh day at work. I know I’ve taken a pic of the daleks before, but they’re reflective of how I’m feeling at the moment. It’s been challenging, and I’m learning a lot, but it’s also been tiring and frustrating. Hopefully it’ll get better soon.

At least I have the weekend to recover, except that I volunteered to work tomorrow. It seemed like a good idea at the time, and it’ll be great  I get paid, but right now I’m not looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

