Project 365 2012 – Day 243

Have You Eaten?

I don’t normally buy cookbooks, not because I don’t love them because I really do, but just because I don’t have a lot of money and space for them. However, when Sydney food blogger Billy Law announced that he was releasing his own cookbook, I just knew I had to get it. I preordered it and I came in the mail today.

I stumbled across his food blog one day A Table For Two when I was searching for a recipe for pork belly, and was just so impressed by his photography, writing style, and passion for good food. I’m really looking forward to making some of his recipes and having a lovely coffee table book.

Leave a Reply

