Happy 1st Birthday

Happy birthday to my little blog. Look how big you’ve gotten, yet still so little.

I started it without really having any direction or vision for where it would go. I thought maybe it would be a lifestyle type blog that I love reading so much, but let’s face it; it’s really just a place to display my photos instead of them getting lost in the haunted cobweb infested regions of my hard drive.

I thought I’d have issues staying motivated with this, but Project 365 definitely helped with updating regularly.

So thanks to everyone who reads and like and follows. I really appreciate the support that you’ve given to this random blog. Looking forward to more randomness in the future. After all, there’s 4 more months of Project 365 (or Project 366) to go.

Leave a Reply

