Project 365 2012 – Day 234

Favourite Accessory

My favourite winter accessories are most definitely scarves. They keep my neck warm, I can knot them in so many different ways, and they just add that little bit extra to on outfit. I own way too many of them and I’m always collecting more. Each winter I have special favourites and this year it’s this lovely polka dot scarf in different sized dots. Sorry about the not so great photo. It was late and I was lacking good light and inspiration.

One thought on “Project 365 2012 – Day 234

  1. Pingback: Project 365 2013 – Day 32 « Cookie Loves Milk

Leave a Reply

