Project 365 2012 – Day 228

Voodoo

Today was another day where I almost forgot to take a photo so these little guys are hanging off the lamp on my bedside table. These little voodoo dolls were the first thing I bought (apart from food) in Thailand on my first trip overseas without my family about 5 years ago. I originally bought them to give to my friends as souvenirs but they were too cute so I kept them myself. I actually did end up giving two of them to my now husband, but we’re married now so what’s his is mine by default! His favourite one is the evil black one with the red eyes.

Leave a Reply

