Project 365 2012 – Day 154

To Love U

My friend went to Malaysia and got us these t-shirts as a souvenir. My husband wears the one on the left and me the one on the right. I don’t think we’d be wearing these in public together, but very cute for wearing around the house. Thanks friend!

Also I cheated a little because this photo was taken when we got back from her place which was just after midnight, but I’m counting it towards the 2nd of June, so technically I haven’t missed a day.

Leave a Reply

