Project 365 2012 – Day 153

Casual Friday

Friday is here! (and also the first very chilly winter morning). Once a month or so at work we get to have a casual Friday with a gold coin donation. It’s nice not to have to wear my uniform once in a while, but I always feel like I want to dress much nicer than everyone else’s very dressed down version of casual. I don’t get to look pretty at work very often. Here are some new stockings, of which I just love the pattern and my favourite pair of shoes. Much nicer than my usual black pants, work shirt and daggy cardigan combo.

One thought on “Project 365 2012 – Day 153

Leave a Reply

