Project 365 2012 – Day 152

Big Stupid Mug

This is my favourite mug I bought over 10 years ago from Target for the massive price of $1.50. It’s much bigger than a normal mug and it’s a lovely navy colour. I love drinking milo out of it on cold nights. My husband calls it my big stupid mug because it doesn’t fit with the rest of our mugs and he thinks it’s a greedy size, but I love it. I hope it never breaks because I don’t think I could live without it!

One thought on “Project 365 2012 – Day 152

  1. Pingback: Project 365 – Day 226 « Cookie Loves Milk

Leave a Reply

