Project 365 2012 – Day 145

Essentials

I love bobby pins. They are some of my most useful things I carry around with me. Their primary function is to keep my hair up and out of the way, but I have also used them to fix bits falling off my bag, hold shirts in place when buttons fall off (this doesn’t really happen that often but has happened more than once!), and also reset and repair some of the equipment at work. I have lots of them, which I keep losing. I find them everywhere, like in my pockets, all my bags, coat pockets, the couch, on the kitchen bench, the bathroom, and in the washing machine much to my husband’s delight. In short, they are versatile and I love them.

Leave a Reply

