Project 365 2012 – Day 71

Today’s been a lazy day. I love doing nothing occasionally. I spent a bit of time playing on the husband’s new toy, the PS Vita. It has rekindled my old love (read: obsession) with Lumines. I spent hours playing that on the PSP in uni instead of studying for exams. It was the sole reason I bought a PSP, considering I was never really into games. I don’t really like the new shape, but that could just be because of my tiny hands. It sure is pretty though.

PS Vita

Leave a Reply

