Project 365 2012 – Day 56

I have a new hand-me-down toy courtesy of my husband. Yes, it’s an iPhone 4. I used to have a 3GS, which was still quite good but the camera was so so. On the 4 the screen is much clearer, it runs much faster, and best of all it has a very decent camera on it. So now instead of feeling self-conscious about whipping out my SLR, I can discreetly take photos with the phone.

Here’s a pic of the phone with a pic of dessert from my mother in law’s birthday dinner.

Look forward to seeing more photos from the iPhone in the future. Who knows, I may even join the world of instagraming! Maybe…

New Toy

Leave a Reply

