Project 365 2012 – Day 32

I went out to dinner at Tao’s with some friends tonight. The food was great, awesome presentation, and I had good company to match.

I have lots of food photo shots, but today’s photo of the day has to be these salt and pepper shakers. They’re so cute and I’m pretty sure that they’re meant to be hugging, but the black one kind of reminds me of the Harry Potter dementors, sucking the life out of the white shaker. Mr Cookie Loves Milk thinks it looks like they’re stabbing each other. I think there’s something wrong with us…

Dementor Pepper Shaker

2 thoughts on “Project 365 2012 – Day 32

Leave a Reply

