Project 365 2012 – Day 12

A special package arrived for me today, a belated birthday present (due to UPS) from Mr Cookie Loves Milk, from the very cool and quirky Photojojo store. I love browsing this place, but exorbitant shipping prices and the lack of money put me off actually purchasing anything.

So what did I get? I got some instant photo picture frames and some magnetic photo rope. Now I can decorate the place. Got to print out some photos, yay! I love decorating. Thanks awesome husband!

Special Delivery

Leave a Reply

