Project 365 2012 – Day 3

Favourite

I’m starting to think that the title of my project 365 should be boring mundane objects around my home. I’m also noticing a very blue theme so far.

I’m back at work today after a lovely few days off. One of the good and not so good things is that I wear a uniform. It’s good because I don’t have to think too much about what I’m wearing and still look semi polished, particularly helpful on the days I need to be there by 7am. Not so good because I don’t get to wear pretty clothes. At least I never have to worry about not having anything to wear!

I’ve collected a few shirts so far. The white one  with the check-like pattern is my favourite shirt. It’s in high rotation. Too bad it’s been discontinued so I can’t get any more. Am I really writing about my shirts? I think next week I need a theme to make things more interesting.

Leave a Reply

